Casio Privia PX-S1000 88-key Digital Piano – Red Package 2


Casio’s Privia digital pianos are renowned for their authentic playability and lifelike sound. Now, the PX-S1000 brings a fresh new design to the Privia series, bringing smart technology into your musical life. With its sleek glossy panel and unibody chassis, the PX-S1000 evokes a high-end acoustic grand, in a svelte modern design that’s not much larger than the keys themselves. The touch sensor controls are revealed only after the power button is pressed and are easy to see in any light. They fade away when powered off, leaving only a clean, seamless top panel. And thanks to Casio’s newly designed fully weighted Smart Scaled Hammer Action keyboard, the PX-S1000 provides uncompromising piano touch with a proprietary key scaling system that reproduces the characteristics of each of the 88 notes, while ebony and ivory key textures ensure confident, comfortable playing in any climate.


  • Casio PX-S1000 88-keys Digital Piano Red
  • Adapter
  • Stand
  • Music Rest
  • Dust Cover
  • Bench
  • Headphone Adapter
  • Headphone
  • Sustain Pedal
  • Polish
  • Polish Cloth



  • Powered by Casio’s cutting-edge AiR sound engine
  • Stunning piano sounds with damper and string resonance, plus 17 other Tones
  • Beautifully polished top panel design with illuminated touch-sensor controls
  • Designed to work with the free Chordana Play for Piano iOS/Android app
  • Powerful stereo speaker system plus two headphone and two 1/4″ outputs
  • Class-compliant USB port with no drivers or installation needed
  • 88-note Smart Scaled Hammer Action Keyboard with simulated ebony/ivory key textures
  • Bluetooth audio for playing along with your favorite songs
  • Duet mode splits the keys into two equal pitch ranges
  • Slim design that weighs less than 25 pounds
  • Optional 6xAA battery power (AC adapter included)
  • Does not include stand


  • Number of Keys:88
  • Type of Keys:Hammer action keyboard with 5 sensitivity levels
  • Presets:piano, 17 other tones
  • Polyphony:192 Notes
  • Effects:Yes
  • Audio Recording:2-track
  • Audio Inputs:1 x 1/8″
  • Audio Outputs:2 x 1/8″, 2 x 1/4″
  • Headphones:2 x 1/8″
  • USB:1 x Type B
  • MIDI I/O:Out/USB
  • Bluetooth:Yes, audio
  • Pedal Inputs:2 x 1/4″ (damper, pedal unit)
  • Pedal Included:Yes, SP-3
  • Built-in Speakers:2 x 6.2″
  • Amplifier:2 x 8W
  • Software:Chordana Play
  • Power Supply:6 x AA battery power (optional), AC Adapter (included)
  • Height:4″
  • Width:52″
  • Depth:9.1″
  • Weight:25.1 lbs.